Select Page
2021 Meetings
The Housing Authority of Salt Lake City is committed to our Mission:
To provide affordable housing opportunities for our community.

Public Meeting Agenda and Minutes for 2021

?
HOUSING AUTHORITY OF SALT LAKE CITY
Meeting Location:? 1776 So. West Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah
Time:??11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Please call 801-428-0600 for more information
?

Housing Authority of Salt Lake City Board Meetings

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021(*may be cancelled) Monday, July 26, 2021(*may be cancelled)
Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021(*may be cancelled) Monday, December 27, 2021(*may be cancelled)
?

*No meetings will be held in July and December unless necessary.

日本暴力强奷在线播放_亚洲熟伦熟女专区_隔壁老王国产在线精品