Select Page
Section 8

The Section 8 Program, also known as Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Program, provides rental assistance to help income-eligible persons afford decent and safe housing. Section 8 Programs are funded by the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), and locally administered by Housing Authority of Salt Lake City.

After qualifying, participants in the Section 8 Program pay a percentage of their monthly income toward rent. The remaining balance is paid directly to the owner of a participant’s rental home by HASLC.

Section 8 Forms

What you should know about EIV – (English)
What you should know about EIV – (Spanish)
Citizenship Declaration
Language ID Card
Language ID Flash Card
Medical Verification Form
Childcare Business Verification Form
HUD Release Form
Debts Owed

 

Client Forms

30-Day Notice to Vacate
Advocacy Release
Client Change Report Form
Employment Verification
Self Employment Form

Renewal Packet

Annual Recertification Packet

 

SECTION 8 (S8) Contact Information

Fax: 801-487-3641

Name

Direct Line

Email

Lyn Gifford (S8 Specialist) 801-428-0567 lgifford@haslcutah.org
Devinie Griffin (S8 Specialist) 801-428-0564 dgriffin@haslcutah.org
Melissa Hargrave (S8 Specialist) 801-428-0565 mhargrave@haslcutah.org
Mindy Holman (S8 Deputy Director) 801-428-0561 mholman@haslcutah.org
Amber Howells (Self-Sufficiency) 801-428-0542 ahowells@haslcutah.org
Melanie Lawrence(S8 Specialist) 801-428-0563 mlawrence@haslcutah.org
Lyn Gifford (S8 Specialist) 801-428-0567 lgifford@haslcutah.org
Lauri Royall (S8 Specialist) 801-428-0572 lroyall@haslcutah.org
Jackie Rojas (S8 Director) 801-428-0568 jrojas@haslcutah.org
Patty Sheldon (S8 Lead/Port Specialist) 801-428-0567 psheldon@haslcutah.org
日本暴力强奷在线播放_亚洲熟伦熟女专区_隔壁老王国产在线精品